Contact Us

We want your business, big or small!

We Want Your Business!

Contact Pellets LLC with any questions or concerns regarding abrasive media, equipment or parts. From cut wire shot (our specialty) to many other alternative blasting abrasives, we have it all!

Without your business, we wouldn’t be in business. We generally ship same-day from our large inventory of blasting media and parts to ensure immediate customer satisfaction. Cut wire shot has changed the name of the game in the abrasives industry, and we’re proud to say it’s our specialty!

We look forward to accommodating your abrasive needs.

Pellets LLC
63 Industrial Drive
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
(A suburb of Buffalo, NY)

Phone: 1-716-693-1750
Phone: 1-800-336-6017
Fax: 716-693-1880
Email: sales@pelletsllc.com

Leadership Information:

Mike Deakin
President
mdeakin@pelletsllc.com

Tim Deakin
Chief Metallurgist
tdeakin@pelletsllc.com

Kevin Deakin
Vice President
kdeakin@pelletsllc.com

Kevin Walters
Technical Sales Manager
kwalters@pelletsllc.com

James Deakin
Technical Sales Consultant
jdeakin@pelletsllc.com

Karen Gioele
Office Manager
kgioele@pelletsllc.com

Let’s Get Started.

Address
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.